Advisory Committee
Action Team
Puget Sound Council
Staff, Contractors, and Volunteers
Get Acrobat Reader


Puget Sound Water Quality
Action Team

January 2002

Nancy McKay

Representing City Government
Tom Fitzsimmons
Director, Department of Ecology
Bill Brookerson
Acting Director, Department of Agriculture
Laura Eckert Johnson
Director, Interagency Committee for Outdoor Recreation
Jeffrey Koenings
Director, Department of Fish & Wildlife
Francea McNair
Aquatics Steward, Department of Natural Resources
Steve Meyer
Executive Director, Washington State Conservation
Representing County Government
Doug MacDonald
Secretary, Department of Transportation
Busse Nutley
Director, Office of Community Development
Cleve Pinnix
Director, Parks and Recreation Commission
Mary Selecky
Secretary, Department of Health
Daryl Williams
Director, Department of the Environment
The Tulalip Tribes

Non-voting members:
Ken Berg

Manager, U.S. Fish and Wildlife

L. John Iani
Regional Administrator, EPA Region 10
Bob Lohn
Regional Administrator,
National Marine Fisheries Service

Back to Proceedings Main Page