Advisory Committee
Action Team
Puget Sound Council
Staff, Contractors, and Volunteers
Get Acrobat Reader


Conference Advisory Committee
  • Rick Anderson, League of Conservation Voters
  • George Blomberg, Port of Seattle
  • Ed Bowlby, Olympic Coast National Marine Sanctuary
  • John Carleton, Department of Fish and Wildlife
  • Robert Chandler, City of Seattle, Seattle Public Utilities
  • Dan Cheney, Pacific Shellfish Institute
  • Andrea Copping, Washington Sea Grant Program, University of Washington
  • Darla Elswick, City of Seattle, Seattle Public Utilities
  • Duane Fagergren, Puget Sound Water Quality Action Team
  • Jerry Ficklin, Simpson Timber Company
  • Colin Gray, Environment Canada
  • Tom Mumford, Department of Natural Resources
  • Jan Newton, Department of Ecology
  • Dave Peeler, Department of Ecology
  • John Pringle, Department of Fisheries and Oceans Canada
  • Michael Rylko, Environmental Protection Agency
  • Randy Shuman, King County Department of Natural Resources
  • John Stein, Northwest Fisheries Science Center
  • Les Swain, British Columbia Ministry of Environment, Land & Parks
  • Jennifer Tebaldi, Department of Health
  • Sheri Tonn, Pacific Lutheran University
  • Richard Wojt, Jefferson County Commissioner

    Back to Proceedings main page